SSPK:s styrelse 2017

Klicka här för våra stadgar   Här finner ni våra protokoll   Arla Albins Gåva   Handboken

Ordförande

Bo Skalin
Bryggarvägen 8
814 95 Älvkarleby
0733-50 26 57
ordf@sspk.se

Vice Ordförande

Annelie Finnebäck
Utflyktsvägen 11
705 92 Örebro
0761-05 54 45
annelie@sspk.se
Sekreterare
Annette Persson
Lilla Hisinge
331 96 Värnamo
0705-08 29 16
sekreterare@sspk.se

Kassör utom styrelsen

Eva Borg Broberg
Torstuna Spånga 2 
749 72 Fjärdhundra
Telefon: 0171-41 12 77,
0707-58 66 75
kassor@sspk.se

Ledamot

Christina Ling-Larsson
0303-631 65, 0705-126018
christina@sspk.se

Ledamot

Marie Christine Lindgren
08-712 44 71
mariech@sspk.se

Ledamot

Bodo Bäckmo
031-97 06 60, 0767-950960
bodo@sspk.se

Ledamot

Carina Andersson Rapp
0704-08 30 48
carina@sspk.se

Suppleant (1)

Maria Landergård
0760-16 73 68
maria@sspk.se

Suppleant (2)

Maria Stelin
0738-090164
marias@sspk.se

Suppleant (3)

Emelie Jacobsson
0707-343556
emelie@sspk.se

Suppleant (4)

Irja Åberg
0761-690821
irja@sspk.se

Revisorer

Päivi Majava
0703-19 11 22
paivi_majava@hotmail.com
 
Jan Wallin
jan.wallin.mail@telia.com

Suppleanter

Monika Johansson
monika@trollo.se
 
  • Sofie Thunborg
    info@cinzentas.se
  • Valberedning

    Sammankallande
    Katja Koho
    katjakoho@comhem.se
     
    Ledamot
    Annelie Denreus
    adenreus@gmail.com
     
    Ledamot
    Boel Niklasson
    Mail@argenta.nu