SSPK:s styrelse 2019

Klicka här för våra stadgar   Här finner ni våra protokoll   Arla Albins Gåva   Handboken

Ordförande

Bo Skalin
Bryggarvägen 8
814 95 Älvkarleby
0733-50 26 57
ordf@sspk.se

Vice Ordförande

Annelie Finnebäck
Utflyktsvägen 11
705 92 Örebro
0761-05 54 45
annelie@sspk.se
 
     
Sekreterare
Annette Persson
Lilla Hisinge 1
331 96 Värnamo
0705-08 29 16
sekreterare@sspk.se

Kassör utom styrelsen

Eva Borg Broberg
Torstuna Spånga 2 
749 72 Fjärdhundra
Telefon: 0171-41 12 77,
0707-58 66 75
kassor@sspk.se

 
     

Ledamot

Christina Ling-Larsson
0303-631 65, 0705-126018
christina@sspk.se

 

Ledamot

Marie Christine Lindgren
08-712 44 71
mariech@sspk.se

 

 

Ledamot

Bodo Bäckmo
031-97 06 60, 0767-95 09 60
bodo@sspk.se

Ledamot

Carina Andersson Rapp
0704-08 30 48
carina@sspk.se
 
     

Suppleant (1)

Maria Landergård
0760-16 73 68
maria@sspk.se

Suppleant (2)

Irja Åberg
0761-69 08 21
irja@sspk.se
 
     

Suppleant (3)

Annette Gustin
0709-54 99 20
annetteg@sspk.se

Suppleant (3)

Monica Håkansson
0705-52 14 08
monica@sspk.se
 
     

Revisorer

Päivi Majava Persson
0703-19 11 22
paivi_majava@hotmail.com

Revisorssuppleanter

Monika Johansson
monika@trollo.se
 
Jan Wallin
jan.wallin.mail@telia.com
Sofie Thunborg
info@cinzentas.se
 
 

Valberedning

Sammankallande
Renée Pierrou
renee@raggen.se

Ledamot 2 år

Carolia Brodd Björklund

Ledamot 1 år
Catharina Holmberg Kivinen